CompOmics group picture December 2016

CompOmics group picture December 2016


CompOmics group picture December 2016

The following people are active members of the CompOmics group:

Prof. Dr. Lennart Martens (UGent/VIB, Belgium)

Dr. Andrea Argentini (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Surya Gupta (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Sven Degroeve (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Pieter-Jan Volders (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Adriaan Sticker (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Genet Abay Shiferaw (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Gwendolien Sergeant (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Natalia Tichshenko (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Niels Hulstaert (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Nina Demeulemeester (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Pathmanaban Ramasamy (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Patricia Lefèvre (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Ralf Gabriels (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Robbin Bouwmeester (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Tim Van Den Bossche (UGent/VIB, Belgium)

Click here to go to the group members page on the Center for Medical Biotechnology website.

Close collaborators of the CompOmics group:
Dr. Harald Barsnes (University of Bergen, Norway)
Dr. Marc Vaudel (University of Bergen, Norway)
Dr. Thilo Muth (Robert Koch Institute, Berlin, Germany)

The following people have been good colleagues over the last years:
Dr. Ana Silvia C. Silva (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Elien Vandermarliere (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Elvis Ndah (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Giulia Gonnelli (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Joe Foster (EMBL-EBI, UK)
Dr. Kenneth Verheggen (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Kenny Helsens (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Niklaas Colaert(UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Paola Masuzzo (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Sami Naji (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Şule Yılmaz (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Dr. Tessa Vermeire (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Davy Maddelein (UGent /VIB, Belgium)
Demet Turan (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Iain Buchanan (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Jonas Segaert (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Nicolas Housset (UGent/VIB, Belgium)
Pieter Kelchtermans (UGent/VIB, Belgium)